2020 Compassion Awards – Honorary Committee

We are honored to announce that we will be co-chairs of The Giving Circle’s Compassion Awards on January 16, 2020, and invite you to join us as first-time members of the Honorary Committee! As Honorary Committee members, we ask that you signify your commitment to the event’s success by purchasing your ticket by Thanksgiving at the Honorary Committee Level of $500, which will include two tickets (or $250 for one). We just know that when your name appears on the invitation in December — others will be encouraged to attend!

Together with co-founders Mark and Kelly Bertrand we look forward to this evening at the Canfield Casino where we will enjoy fabulous food as we reflect on the work of TGC both in Saratoga and in Africa. As part of the event, we will also take the opportunity to recognize several very deserving individuals and groups whose selfless acts epitomize TGC’s spirit of compassion. The evening’s silent auction and ticket price will also help us raise critical funds to continue the work of The Giving Circle in 2020.

Please make your commitment by Thanksgiving so we may list your name(s) on the December event invitation. We look forward to seeing you at this uplifting event and appreciate your consideration to join the Honorary Committee.

With gratitude,
Ed & Lisa Mitzen


Honorary Committee Members

Leo & Olga Geoffrion
Beau Stallard
Donna Olson
Mike & Mary Los
Chrstine Miller
Suzanne & Andrew Eschner
The Presbyterian-New England Congregational Church
Nancy L'Hommedieu
Kim Poli & Theo Laddis
Cara and Carl Korn
Bob & Jean Hayes
Bart & Jeff Altamari
Ann & Damian Fantauzzi
Mark & Kelly Bertrand
James Wilhite
Ron Deutsch
Martin Hellwig
Trans-border Global Freight Systems
Connie & Martin Stone
Patricia & Vincent Riggi
Michelle Larkin - Rebuilding Saratoga