The Awards Are Here

Today the eight beautiful glass sculptures arrived for the 2018 compassion award winners.

Please, on November 29, join us and Honorary Chairs, Cindy Murray-Phillips and Jim Towne, in honoring the winners for their selfless acts of compassion.

  • Kathy McNeice
  • the talent behing Longfellows and The Olde Bryan Inn
  • The Soul Saving Station
  • Ed and Lisa Mitzen
  • Michael Christopher Orza
  • Kevin Wheeler and
  • Alikoba Elizabeth.


 Come honor the winners, enjoy vittles provided by Kim Klopstock‘s fantastic Lily and the Rose Catering, and revel in the GREAT Jazz of Patricia Dalton & the Jazz Colleagues

 Get your tickets today…/2018-compassion-awards/


Posted in Uncategorized.